Photo

Hello my name is Henrietta (Etta) and i was born in Berkhamsted , i’m 53 and have 3 grown up children Matthew is 31 Emily is 28 and Sam is 24.

I have 3 dogs who are my babies and i love walking them ,

I love horse riding, shopping , eating out, theatre and concerts.

I’ve been a carer for 30 years in the community and also the hospital looking after people with a wide range of disabilities and its a vocation not just a job.

I’m caring, loyal, honest and understanding, have bags of empathy .

I am a dementia friend also.

so please contact me if i can be of assistance to help you to make life a little easier for you and your family.

What people say about me!

Training completed after July 2019:

  • CC STD 1 Understand your role
  • CC STD 2 Personal Dev
  • CC STD 3 Duty of Care
  • CC STD 4 Equality & Diversity
  • CC STD 5 Working in a person centred way
  • CC STD 6 Communication
  • CC STD 7 Privacy & Dignity
  • CC STD 9 Mental Health Awareness
  • CC STD 10 Safeguarding adults
  • CC STD 10 Safeguarding children
  • CC STD 12 Basic life support
  • CC STD 13 Health & Safety
  • CC STD 14 Handling of information
  • CC STD 15 Infection prevention control
  • COSHH essentials
  • Fire safety
  • Face to Face Training:

  • Basic life support
  • Move and assist safely
  • Medication awareness
    • Children / under 18’s, Degenerative conditions support, Dementia Support, Diabetes Support, management, Older People, Reablement – Home from hospital discharge, Short term Respite, Support with Learning Disabilities
    • Updated 5 months ago
    • This message will be forwarded to the PA you have selected. The Team at Calibre Quality Care will contact you for more information and to assist you with your query.