Photo

Personal Assistant

Aylesbury & close surroundings

Hi I’m Nel
My previous work experience has been in the care sector and running my own business for 14 years as a childminder and supporting young children and adults with various needs.

I love meeting new people, socialising and having a natter and will always go out of my way to help others !

I enjoy the outdoors and like to go for walks with my dogs, cycling and running. The London marathon being on my bucket list !

If you like cake then I’m your PA and enjoy the challenge of making novelty birthday cakes for my friends and family.

I look forward to supporting and forging a companionship with any individual I meet.

What people say about me

Training completed after July 2019:

  • CC STD 1 Understand your role
  • CC STD 2 Personal Dev
  • CC STD 3 Duty of Care
  • CC STD 4 Equality & Diversity
  • CC STD 5 Working in a person centred way
  • CC STD 6 Communication
  • CC STD 7 Privacy & Dignity
  • CC STD 9 Mental Health Awareness
  • CC STD 10 Safeguarding adults
  • CC STD 10 Safeguarding children
  • CC STD 12 Basic life support
  • CC STD 13 Health & Safety
  • CC STD 14 Handling of information
  • CC STD 15 Infection prevention control
  • COSHH essentials
  • Fire safety
  • Face to Face Training:

  • Basic life support
  • Move and assist safely
  • Other Training:

    Coronavirus ( covid 19) Essentials
    Medication. Supporting & assisting Part 1 & Part 2
    First aid training
    Safeguarding Leader

    • Children / under 18’s, Older People, Older People, Support with Learning Disabilities
    • Updated 4 weeks ago
    • Candidate ID: 9326
    • This message will be forwarded to the PA you have selected. The Team at Calibre Quality Care will contact you for more information and to assist you with your query.